Academic Sustainability Program

Rebecca Retzlaff

Director, Academic Sustainability Program
Professor, Department of Political Science
7094 Haley Center

Ross Blair

Advisor, Interdisciplinary Studies
321 Tichenor Hall

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is composed of representatives from the colleges and offices with significant ties to the Sustainability Program. It provides oversight, advice, and assistance to the Director and conducts outreach within the colleges to promote learning and research on issues of sustainability.

Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee and the Director are responsible for selecting electives for the minor in Sustainability Studies.

Last modified: January 19, 2022